Return to DigitalPersona U.are.U 4500
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irvine, CA United States  
I got an email letting me know that there was a newer version of what I had ordered, and it was cheaper.  They refunded the difference, and sent the newer item same day.  I Would buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Chantal Vona from Douglasville, GA United States  
I needed my order shipped in a hurry. Joann was very helpful, and expedited my order. Great service. I will do business again with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finger print reader September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Scot Thompson from Greer, SC United States  
After receiving the correct unit it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Marcos Ferreira from Novo Hamburgo, Rio Grande do Sul Brazil  
All is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and Personnel..!! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy A. from Brampton , ON Canada  
Excellent service, from beginning to end. I must say very sincerely that I have not had a similarly attentive service experience with any other online purchase. The folks at Fulcrum Biometrics appreciate their customers. I like that. Thank You, Joann Salemi...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best company ever October 12, 2013
Reviewer: sharonda thomas from colorado springs , CO United States  
this Is The Best Company Ever I Went Thru I Went Thru 3Diff companies Before I Came Here I Have Told My Whole compant on where to order the fingerprint reader  number 1 in my book for a lifetime i will always come here first to see if you have what i need i love yall you saved my job thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm satisfied July 14, 2013
Reviewer: José Alonso from Eagle Pass TX, TX United States  
Excellent service, and the products are totally reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Service Ever #1 September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Leah Walker from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Ordering was easy, got emails letting me know when shipped and even a call to ask what program we used with the finger scanner so they programmed it correctly. Best ever and just plain wonderful to work with. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scanner August 20, 2012
Reviewer: George P from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
like them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service!!! June 18, 2012
Reviewer: monica sagrera from san jose, san jose Costa Rica  
Thank you very much for your great service. The product came in an excelent package and very quick.

Definitely, we will continue purchasing from your website.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items