Return to DigitalPersona U.are.U 4500
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar Service!!! October 28, 2019
Reviewer: STEPHEN GEORGEWILL from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Fantastic customer service! I called and spoke to  an associate who advised me on how to go about ordering the biometric scanner on the website. After which, I called to get the drivers for a 64 bit device and another associate was extremely helpful and getting that over to me!
All in all, stellar service! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent products that arrive on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fingerprint Scanner February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Connie Jones from Camden, MI United States  
Everything went well.  It was delivered in a timely fashion and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Irvine, CA United States  
I got an email letting me know that there was a newer version of what I had ordered, and it was cheaper.  They refunded the difference, and sent the newer item same day.  I Would buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Chantal Vona from Douglasville, GA United States  
I needed my order shipped in a hurry. Joann was very helpful, and expedited my order. Great service. I will do business again with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 finger print reader September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Scot Thompson from Greer, SC United States  
After receiving the correct unit it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Products April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Marcos Ferreira from Novo Hamburgo, Rio Grande do Sul Brazil  
All is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Personnel..!! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy A. from Brampton , ON Canada  
Excellent service, from beginning to end. I must say very sincerely that I have not had a similarly attentive service experience with any other online purchase. The folks at Fulcrum Biometrics appreciate their customers. I like that. Thank You, Joann Salemi...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best company ever October 12, 2013
Reviewer: sharonda thomas from colorado springs , CO United States  
this Is The Best Company Ever I Went Thru I Went Thru 3Diff companies Before I Came Here I Have Told My Whole compant on where to order the fingerprint reader  number 1 in my book for a lifetime i will always come here first to see if you have what i need i love yall you saved my job thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm satisfied July 14, 2013
Reviewer: José Alonso from Eagle Pass TX, TX United States  
Excellent service, and the products are totally reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items